Would I?

Would I call you names (e.g. stupid, idiot) or shower you with all kinds of insults because you don’t agree with me or believe in what I believe?
And would I kill you because we are not of the same faith or affiliation?
No, I won’t. Doing so is what I consider bigotry.

Would I force you to do things that are against your conscience, faith and beliefs?
Would I force you to say that what I am doing is correct and morally acceptable?
No, I won’t. Doing so will make me more than a bigot – a dictator.

Some people may not be as intelligent as we think we are. Some are rich and some are poor in this world’s standard. We have different beliefs and also differ in how we live life. But God loves us all and has given us his Word (Bible) to be our guide in life.

Important Decision
Your Destination

One thought on “Would I?

Leave a Reply

